Thursday, November 15, 2012

Kylie Minogue New Album Hits Stores

I want to talk a little moment away from out typical photography posts to talk about Kylie Minogue's new hit album "The Abbey Road Sessions."  This is a stellar album with a staggering 16 songs including some great classics with some new hits.  It's very rare that I find an CD that has as many good songs as this.  Out of the 16 songs total, I only felt a 4 of them where just ok.  To all my bloggers if you have not enjoyed Kylie's music in that past this is a great album to pick up, after all she was in the Olympics for a reason.  Top classic song hands down on the album is "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" and my favorite new song would have to be "On A Night Like This".  If you are a traditional fan of Kylie you notice a slight shift in her music as she has a lot more slow paced songs compared to her club hits of the 90's.  This is just more of a showing how she can change with the time Her full line up of songs is as follows:

1. All The Lovers
2. On A Night Like This
3. Better The Devil You Know
4. Hand On Your Heart
5. I Believe In You
6. Come Into My World
7. Finer Feelings
8. Confide In Me
9. Slow
10. The Locomotion
11. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
12. Where The Wild Roses Grow
13. Flower
14. I Should Be So Lucky
15. Love At First Sight
16. Never Too Late

You can get her new album at any major retailer that sells music or digitally at iTunes or Amazon

Follow Kylie with Twitter or Facebook
Flower Music Video:

I participated in this campaign for One2One Network. I received a free copy of the CD to facilitate my review. By posting, I am eligible for incentives. All opinions stated are my own.