Monday, August 29, 2011

Mat Kearney - Young Love Review

I am taking a moment out of our typical photography related post to tell you about Mat Kearney.  I was recently selected  by the One2One network to review his new album titled "Young Love".  Mat has a great fresh sound that I think many of you would like.  He falls under the catagories rock/alternative, but would fit very well in the top 100 hits.  Currently his hit song is "Hey Mama" which even if you aren't a fan of alternative music, check out the follow link to listen to it for free.

 My personal option of his music is its very upbeat and entertaining.  Several of his songs have worth my android music player.  Hey Mama rightfully so is the best song on the album, but I also enjoyed "Down" and "Count on Me".  If you really like his music you will be happy to know that he is going on tour next month.

Buy the album on Amazon below:

Young Love:
1 Hey Mama
2 Ships In The Night
3 Count On Me

4 Sooner Or Later

5 Chasing The Light

6 Learning To Love Again

7 Down

8 She Got The Honey

9 Young Dumb And In Love

10 Rochester
11 Seventeen
Mat Kearney official website

*I am participating in sponsored post with Mat Kearney and One2One Network. However, the views and opinions are my own and not approved by the corporations listed above.